Ansatte

Knuppen

Linn Kathrin Veum

Stilling: Assistent
951 72 524
linnkveum@hotmail.com

Gjertrud Birkenes

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
909 39 293
galafi@hotmail.com

Margaret Dalaker

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
984 00 400
margaret.dalaker@gmail.com

Lise Marie Seljen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
995 87 772
lise.seljen@gmail.com

Bente Molland Lindborg

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
481 56 454
mlindbor@online.no

Kongla

Line K. Øvretun

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
991 65 698
line.k.ovretun@sognenet.no

Mona Vedvik

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
932 10 718
mvedvik75@gmail.com

Trude Lerum

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
917 55 766
trudelerum@hotmail.no

Marte Engh

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
473 32 468
marteengh@hotmail.com

Kaisa Muren

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
472 74 992
kaisa_muren@outlook.com

Kvisten

Bente Foss

Stilling: Assistent
905 52 943
bentei63@outlook.com

Åse Danielsen

Stilling: Assistent
907 83 084
aase.dani@gmail.com

Marit R. Erlandsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder

Stine Hukset

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
902 62 190
stinehukset@hotmail.com

Marita Myklemyr Holen

Stilling: Lærling
412 60 294
maritamholen@hotmail.com

Stubben

Jorunn Havsgård

Stilling: Assistent
986 88 461
jorunhav@online.no

Silje Fredheim Hauglund

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
958 53 749
siljefh_86@yahoo.no

Mai Lisbeth Ylvisaker Flåten

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
959 29 536
maiflaten@hotmail.com

Ingrid Synnøve Fønnebø

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Maria Elise Berg

Stilling: Vikar
936 23 889
mariaeb@live.no

Ingvild Hove

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
975 32 643
i_hove@hotmail.com

test

test test

Andre ansatte

Merete Kvist Rydvang

Stilling: Styrer
922 48 442
post@ronesbarnehage.no

Marita Foss Aase

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
906 99 761
mi1ta@hotmail.com

Torun Sveberg

Stilling: Assisterende styrer
977 04 402
toru-sve@online.no